In News

CC LogoPKC had announced the results of the recent Community Council Election as follows:

John Cottrell, Lianne Curran, John Greer, Iain McLellan, Sandra McRitchie, David Robertson, Andrew Thompson, Pauline Toole, Joyce Webb and Christina Young are duly elected as members of Comrie Community Council.

Electorate: 1968
Total Votes Cast: 743
% Poll: 38%
Rejected: 3

Congratulations to all those who stood and wish them well for the next 4yrs of public service.



Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt