In News

PKC LogoA By-Election is to be held for Comrie Community Council.
The By-Election will take place on Thursday 26 February 2015 to elect 6 members.

It is important that people come forward or we could lose our Community Council

For more information on how to stand as a Councillor please follow this link:–District-Community-Council-By-Election

If you want to find out more about what it means to be Community Council in Comrie please contact one of our current Councillors:

Chairman: Andrew Finlayson, Easter Tullybannocher, PH6 2JY, 670267,
Vice Chair: David Robertson, Eilean Rowan, The Ross, PH6 2JU, 670013,
Secretary: Pam Manning, West Winds, Dalginross, Comrie PH6 2HB, 679197,
Treasurer: Peter Jones- West Winds, Dalginross, Comrie PH6 2HB, 679197
Member: Gordon McCartney, Dunalister, Dalginross, PH6 2HB, 670703,
Member: Judith McDowell, Crossloan, South Crieff Rd, PH6 2HF, 670215,
Member: John Greer, Eaglepines, Nurses Lane, Comrie, PH6 2DZ


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt